Fylkeskontorene

Hovedkontoret:

Besøksadresse:
Nedregt. 8
Postadresse:
Postboks 2113 Grünerløkka
0505 OSLO
E-post: miljohv@miljohv.no

Fylkeskontorene

Oslo/Grønt Inspirasjonssenter:

Adresse: Dronningens gt. 27 (Kirkeristen)
Postboks 905 Sentrum
0104 OSLO

Akershus:

Besøksadresse: Dronningens gt. 27 (Kirkeristen)
Postadresse: Postboks 905 Sentrum, 0104 OSLO

Østfold:

Adresse: Noahs Park, Torbjørns gt. 8
1607 FREDRIKSTAD
E-post: ostfold@miljohv.no

Oppland:

Besøksadresse: Børresensv. 4
Postadresse: Postboks 18, 2601 LILLEHAMMER
E-post: oppland@miljohv.no

Buskerud:

Adresse: Øvre Storgt. 4-6
3018 DRAMMEN
E-post: buskerud@miljohv.no

Telemark:

Adresse: Vetle Mulesveg 16
3944 PORSGRUNN
E-post: telemark@miljohv.no

Vest-Agder:

Adresse: Miljøhuset, Skansen 6
Postboks 718
4666 KRISTIANSAND
E-post: vest-agder@miljohv.no

Rogaland:

Adresse: Breitorget
4001 STAVANGER
E-post: rogaland@miljohv.no

Hordaland:

Adresse: Jacobsfjorden på Bryggen
5003 BERGEN
E-post: hordaland@miljohv.no

Møre og Romsdal:

Adresse: Storgata 50
Postboks 153
6401 MOLDE
E-post: mr@miljohv.no

Sør-Trøndelag:

Adresse: Munkegt. 27
Postboks 4436
7002 TRONDHEIM
E-post: sor-trondelag@miljohv.no

Nord-Trøndelag:

Besøksadresse: Dampsaga kulturhus, Bogavn. 10
Postadresse:
Postboks 960
7701 STEINKJER
E-post: nord-trondelag@miljohv.no

Troms og Finnmark:

Adresse: Skippergt. 11B
Postboks 472
9001 TROMSØ
E-post: troms@miljohv.no